Dutch Open | 2 - 3 april 2016
Welcome to the 23rd edition of the Dutch Open!
This year, the XXIII (23rd) edition of the Dutch Disc Golf Open Championships will be held at Elsenburgerbos park, Rijswijk March 31st, April 1st nd 2nd 2017. This location is the same as for the 2001, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016 Dutch Open editions.


14/03/16 Caddybook online.
Check out the new caddybook here.

26/12/15 Registration opens Jan 1st 2017.
Following the tradition, Dutch Open registration starts Jan 1st at midnight (GMT+1), at the exact moment all of Central Europe lights its fireworks, and raises its glasses of champagne.

26/12/15 Changes to format.
As per EuroTour 2017 standards, the following divisions are offered: MPO, FPO, MPM, MPG, MPS, MA1, FA1, MJ1.

26/12/15 Preparing for 2017.
One last time, we'll look back upon this year's event, before we start preparing for the 2017 event.

Congratulations to our divisional winners!!!
MPO: Seppo Paju
FPO: Henna Blomroos
MPM: Bert Brader
MPG: George Braun
MJ1: Guiliaume Tanghe
Hope to see you all return to Rijswijk, to defend their title!

PDGA Eurotour Nederlandse Frisbee Bond


Discgolf Vereniging Randstad
Abitieus - Counseling & Coaching
Best Western Plus Grand Winston

social media

all contents copyright © 2011-16 dutch-open.com, except where otherwise mentioned. all rights reserved.
PDGA, PDGA Euro Tour logos, trademarks and names copyright PDGA.